Please check the list constantly as there may be possible changes in the exam dates, contact the relevant faculty member for the courses that do not have an exam date


CourseFinal Exam Time
MetE 102 8 July, Thursday (09:30)
MetE 202 29 June, Tuesday (13:30)
MetE 204 8 July, Thursday (13:30)
MetE 206 -
MetE 223 (ES 223) 2 July, Friday (17:00)
MetE 230 (All Sections) 4 July, Sunday (09:30)
MetE 300 -
MetE 302 2 July, Friday (13:30)
MetE 304 4 July, Sunday (13:30)
MetE 306 28 June, Monday (13:30)
MetE 307 6 July, Tuesday (13:30)
MetE 308 8 July, Thursday (09:30)
MetE 310 6 July, Tuesday (13:30)
MetE 350 10 July, Saturday (09:30)
MetE 361 (ES 361) 30 June, Wednesday (13:30)
MetE 388 -
MetE 400 -
MetE 402 25 June, Friday (09:00 - 16:00)
MetE 422 29 June, Tuesday (17:00)
MetE 433 3 July, Saturday (13:30)
MetE 436 3 July, Saturday (09:30)
MetE 456 30 June, Wednesday (17:00)
MetE 460 2 July, Friday (09:30)
MetE 464 1 July, Thursday (17:00)
MetE 466 28 June, Monday (17:00)
MetE 470 6 July, Tuesday (09:30)
MetE 472 5 July, Monday (13:30)
MetE 477 8 July, Thursday (17:00)
MetE 478 9 July, Friday (09:30)
MetE 487 1 July, Thursday (13:30)
MetE 488 23 June, Wednesday (13:40 - 16:30)
MetE 500 -
MetE 506 5 July, Monday (09:30)
MetE 508 3 July, Saturday (17:00)
MetE 522 7 July, Wednesday (17:00)
MetE 540 2 July, Friday (14:30)
MetE 544 30 June, Wednesday (09:30)
MetE 546 6 July, Tuesday (17:00)
MetE 550 7 July, Wednesday (09:30)
MetE 555 8 July, Thursday (13:30)
MetE 570 9 July, Friday (13:30)
MetE 575 28 June, Monday (09:30)
MetE 580 -
MetE 581 -
MetE 590 -
MetE 600 -
MetE 731 1 July, Thursday (09:30)
MetE 773 10 July, Saturday (13:30)
MetE 779 5 July, Monday (17:00)
CHEM 106 5 July, Monday (09:30)
CHEM 111 5 July, Monday (17:00)
CHEM 112 5 July, Monday (09:30)
ENG 102 2 July, Friday (09:30)
ENG 202 6 July, Tuesday (17:00)
HIST 2201 (WEB) 7 July, Wednesday (13:30)
HIST 2202 7 July, Wednesday (09:30)
HIST 2202 (WEB) 7 July, Wednesday (13:30)
HIST 2205 7 July, Wednesday (17:00)
HIST 2206 7 July, Wednesday (17:00)
MATH 119 1 July, Thursday (13:30)
MATH 120 1 July, Thursday (09:30)
MATH 219 3 July, Saturday (13:30)
ME 105 30 June, Wednesday (13:30)
PHYS 106 28 June, Monday (09:30)
TURK 102 29 June, Tuesday (09:30)
TURK 304 29 June, Tuesday (09:30)

Last Updated:
10/06/2021 - 12:36