Please check the list constantly as there may be possible changes in the exam dates, contact the relevant faculty member for the courses that do not have an exam date


COURSEMIDTERM IMIDTERM IIMIDTERM III
MetE 102 3 May, Monday (18:00) -
MetE 202 4 May, Tuesday (12:40) 15 June, Tuesday (12:40)
MetE 204 16 April, Friday (17:40) 21 May, Friday (17:40) 18 June, Friday (17:40)
MetE 206 - - 25 June, Friday (13:30)
MetE 223 22 April, Thursday (13:40) 27 May, Thursday (13:40)
MetE 230 (1) 4 May, Tuesday (15:40) 15 June, Tuesday (15:40)
MetE 230 (2) 4 May, Tuesday (15:40) 15 June, Tuesday (15:40)
MetE 230 (3) 4 May, Tuesday (15:40) 15 June, Tuesday (15:40)
MetE 230 (4) 6 May,Thursday (17:40) 9 June, Wednesday (16:40)
MetE 230 (5) 30 April, Friday (15:40) 4 June, Friday (15:40)
MetE 230 (6) 27 April, Tuesday (09:00) -
MetE 230 (7) 27 April, Tuesday (08:40) -
MetE 230 (8) 26 April, Monday (13:40) 4 June, Friday (15:40)
MetE 230 (9) 27 April, Tuesday (17:40) 15 June, Tuesday (17:40)
MetE 300 - - -
MetE 302 17 April, Saturday (14:00) 29 May, Saturday (14:00)
MetE 304 2 May, Sunday (14:00) X
MetE 306 24 May, Monday (20:00) -
MetE 307 22 May, Saturday (10:00) -
MetE 308 8 May, Saturday (14:00) 19 June, Saturday (14:00)
MetE 310 21 April, Wednesday (18:00) 2 June, Wednesday (18:00)
MetE 350 - -
MetE 361 28 April, Wednesday (17:40) 9 June, Wednesday (17:40)
MetE 388
MetE 400 - - -
MetE 402 17 June, Thursday (15:40) -
MetE 422 5 May, Wednesday (10:40) -
MetE 433 28 April, Wednesday (08:40) -
MetE 436 19 April, Monday (10:40) 7 June, Monday (10:40)
MetE 456 7 May, Friday (13:40) 11 June, Friday (13:40)
MetE 460 27 April, Tuesday (09:40) 8 June, Tuesday (09:40)
MetE 464 28 May, Friday (18:00) -
MetE 466 26 April, Monday (08:40) 14 June, Monday (08:40)
MetE 470 30 April, Friday (09:40) 11 June, Friday (09:40)
MetE 472 28 April, Wednesday (17:40) 2 June, Wednesday (17:40)
MetE 477 3 June, Thursday (15:40) -
MetE 478 3 May, Monday (15:40) -
MetE 487
MetE 488 Presentations : 23 June, Wednesday (13:40-16:30)
MetE 500 - - -
MetE 506 27 April, Tuesday (18:00) 15 June, Tuesday (18:00)
MetE 508 22 May, Saturday (13:30)
MetE 522 27 May, Thursday (10:40)
MetE 540
MetE 544 3 May, Monday (15:40) -
MetE 546 30 April, Friday (09:40) 4 June, Friday (09:40)
MetE 550 5 May, Wednesday (09:40)
MetE 555
MetE 570
MetE 575 7 April, Wednesday (20:00) 5 May, Wednesday (20:00) 26 May, Wednesday (20:00)
MetE 580
MetE 581
MetE 590
MetE 600
MetE 731 21 May, Friday (17:40)
MetE 773
MetE 779

Last Updated:
23/06/2021 - 10:30