CodeSec.
Exam TimeExam Place(s)
MetE201 1 02 Jan, Thu (17:00) [ B-208 , B-308 ]
2 02 Jan, Thu (17:00) [ E-04 , E-110 ]
MetE203 1,2 07 Jan, Tue (13:30) [ B-108 , B-208 , B-308 , C-AUD ]
MetE204 13 Jan, Mon (09:30) [ B-108 ]
MetE230 1 04 Jan, Sat (17:00) [ E-04 , E-110 ]
2 04 Jan, Sat (17:00) [ C-AUD ]
3 04 Jan, Sat (17:00) [ B-108 , B-208 ]
4 04 Jan, Sat (13:30) [ B-108 , C-AUD ]
5 04 Jan, Sat (13:30) [ B-208 , B-308 ]
6 04 Jan, Sat (13:30) [ E-04 , E-110 ]
7 04 Jan, Sat (09:30) [ B-108 , B-208 ]
8 04 Jan, Sat (09:30) [ E-04 , E-110 ]
9 04 Jan, Sat (09:30) [ C-AUD ]
MetE301 1,2 02 Jan, Thu (13:30) [ B-108 , B-208 , C-AUD ]
MetE303 1,2 14 Jan, Tue (13:30) [ B-108 , B-208 , C-AUD ]
MetE305 1,2 06 Jan, Mon (13:30) [ B-108 , B-208 , C-AUD ]
MetE307 1 10 Jan, Fri (09:30) [ C-AUD ]
MetE307 Lab 10 Jan, Fri
MetE310 10 Jan, Fri (09:30) [ B-108 , B-208 ]
MetE349 2 08 Jan, Wed (13:30) [ B-208 , B-308 ]
MetE388/488/580/581 1 13 Jan, Mon (13:30) [ C-AUD ]
MetE401 1,2 02 Jan, Thu (17:00) [ B-108 , C-AUD ]
MetE403 1,2 06 Jan, Mon (09:30) [ B-108 , B-208 , B-308 ]
MetE417 06 Jan, Mon (17:00)
MetE421 09 Jan, Thu (17:00) [ E-04 ]
MetE435 14 Jan, Tue (09:30) [ B-208 ]
MetE442 13 Jan, Mon (17:00) [ B-108 ]
MetE443 1 14 Jan, Tue (17:00) [ B-108 ]
MetE451 10 Jan, Fri (17:00) [ B-108 , B-208 , C-AUD ]
MetE455 1 08 Jan, Wed (13:30) [ B-108 , C-AUD ]
MetE468 03 Jan, Fri (13:30) [ B-108 ]
MetE474 09 Jan, Thu (09:30) [ B-108 , B-208 ]
MetE478 07 Jan, Tue (13:30) [ E-308 ]
MetE489 1 07 Jan, Tue (17:00) [ B-108 ]
MetE501 06 Jan, Mon (09:30) [ E-110 ]
MetE503 10 Jan, Fri (13:30) [ B-208 ]
MetE507 08 Jan, Wed (09:30) [ B-108 ]
MetE508 07 Jan, Tue (09:30) [ B-108 , B-208 ]
MetE516 09 Jan, Thu (13:30) [ E-110 ]
MetE523 04 Jan, Sat (09:30) [ E-308 ]
MetE539 08 Jan, Wed (17:00) [ B-208 ]
MetE560 13 Jan, Mon (09:30) [ C-AUD ]
MetE575 03 Jan, Fri (17:00) [ B-108 , B-208 ]
MetE771 14 Jan, Tue (09:30) [ B-108 ]
CENG-230 03 Jan, Fri (13:30)
CHEM-111 09 Jan, Thu (09:30)
CHEM 112 09 Jan, Thu (17:00)
ENG-101 06 Jan, Mon (09:30)
ES-223 2 09 Jan, Thu (13:30)
ES303 05 Jan, Sun (13:30)
HIST-2202 1 11 Jan, Sat (10:30) [ HZ-1 , HZ-2 ]
2 11 Jan, Sat (14:30) [ P1 ]
MATH-119 05 Jan, Sun (09:30)
MATH-219 05 Jan, Sun (17:00)
ME-105(2) 05 Jan, Sun
PHYS-105 02 Jan, Thu (09:30)
TURK 303 1 03 Jan, Fri (09:30)
2 03 Jan, Fri (11:30) [ M104 , M105 ]

Last Updated:
10/12/2019 - 18:09