CodeFinal Exam Time
MetE 201 18 Jan, Mon (16:30)
MetE 203 23 Jan, Sat (13:30)
MetE 204 29 Jan, Fri (13:30)
MetE 230 (Sections 1-9) 20 Jan, Wed (13:30)
MetE 301 18 Jan, Mon (13:30)
MetE 303 26 Jan, Tue (09:30)
MetE 305 22 Jan, Fri (13:30)
MetE 307 28 Jan, Thu (09:30)
MetE 307 & Lab 28 Jan, Thu (13:30)
MetE 310 28 Jan, Thu (09:30)
MetE 349 20 Jan, Wed (16:30)
MetE 388/488 29 Jan, Fri (13:30)
MetE 401 18 Jan, Mon (16:30)
MetE 403 22 Jan, Fri (09:30)
MetE 421 21 Jan, Thu (16:30)
MetE 435 27 Jan, Wed (16:30)
MetE 442 29 Jan, Fri (16:30)
MetE 443 20 Jan, Wed (13:30)
MetE 451 26 Jan, Tue (16:30)
MetE 453 29 Jan, Fri (09:30)
MetE 474 25 Jan, Mon (09:30)
MetE 489 19 Jan, Tue (16:30)
MetE 501 22 Jan, Fri (09:30)
MetE 507 27 Jan, Wed (13:30)
MetE 508 25 Jan, Mon (13:30)
MetE 523 20 Jan, Wed (09:30)
MetE 529 22 Jan, Fri (16:30)
MetE 534 28 Jan, Thu (09:30)
MetE 539 26 Jan, Tue (13:30)
MetE 546 28 Jan, Thu (16:30)
MetE 555 21 Jan, Thu (13:30)
MetE 575 19 Jan, Tue (16:30)
MetE 580/581/590 29 Jan, Fri (13:30)
MetE 712 23 Jan, Sat (16:30)
MetE 771 30 Jan, Sat (09:30)
MetE 773 30 Jan, Sat (16:30)
CENG 230 19 Jan, Tue (13:30)
CHEM 111 25 Jan, Mon (09:30)
CHEM 112 25 Jan, Mon (16:30)
ENG 101 22 Jan, Fri (09:30)
ES 223 25 Jan, Mon (13:30)
ES 303 21 Jan, Thu (13:30)
HIST 2201 27 Jan, Wed (09:30)
HIST 2201 (WEB) 27 Jan, Wed (13:30)
MATH 119 21 Jan, Thu (09:30)
MATH 219 21 Jan, Thu (16:30)
PHYS 105 18 Jan, Mon (09:30)
TURK 303 19 Jan, Tue (09:30)

Last Updated:
18/12/2020 - 23:17